Tags

Happy Hump Day! I have to tell you that this outfit, purchased while on my road trip in Illinois, makes me chuckle. While it’s a GREAT steal for $4.50, I’m NOT one to wear “sets”. Then when I showed my Mom and Sister this outfit (on the hanger), they were NOT convinced, LOL! I think my sister called the pants and top a Pajama Set…hahaha! Well needless to say after all that, I was a bit unsure about wearing this outfit. But, I figured out a way to make it work for me. I wore this to dinner Sunday and they both agreed that with the right accessories and shoes, the outfit was a cute after all. Whew! 😉

Well, that’s all for today. It’s already been a busy week but a few more days and then the weekend will be here. Whoo-hoo!!! 😉 Until next time, be blessed!

~Whitney

DSC_0617Top & Pants: Thrifted ($4.50) Salvation Army, Illinois//Sandals: Target//Jewelry: Thrifted, 2nd Avenue//Purse: Nic’s Picks (Purchase, HERE)DSC_0615DSC_0604Today’s Linkups:

WWW

Random-Wedesday_zps4400c021wiww