Tags

,

Happy Monday, friends! How was your weekend? Mine was pretty good! I had a Pop-Up shop in DC on Saturday and the event went very well. In case you all don’t know, I sell vintage and unique items and during the Spring/Summer months I usually have a few shows lined up. Saturday was my 1st show of the year and I had so much fun selling, networking and seeing a few of my blogger buddies. I have two more shows coming up so I’ll be sure to post the details in the EVENTS section of my blog. (Shop my items, HERE

Now, let’s get on with today’s outfit. This purple snake print maxi dress is not only a perfect fit, but a perfect print as well. I’m used to wearing leopard but I’m beginning to love this print as well. This is my second time wearing a snake print dress as a matter of fact. I think prints are so much fun and they seem to never go out of style. I paired this dress with bronze accessories and threw my hair up in a ponytail to finish off this cute, stylish, and hassle free look.

Enjoy the pics and be sure to follow me on Facebook and Instagram as well. I’m always updating and posting there. Be blessed and I’ll ttys!

~Whitney 
purpsnakesnake3Dress: Signature by Robbie Bee; Sandals: Target; Earrings & Watch: Thrifted; Bracelet: (Borrowed) 

allsmiles

goldbToday’s Linkups: 

MMU-200 (1)

yolomondays200x200lightpinkFINAL