Tags

, , , , ,

Happy Friday!!! Today’s post features an outfit of me wearing one of my favorite prints…leopard!! I purchased this dress almost a year ago from Asos Curve. It’s one of my first purchases form them and I was pleasantly surprised at how perfect the fit was. Unfortunately, I kept it hanging in the closet, packed it when I moved in with the hubby, hung it up in the new closet, and still didn’t wear it. One day I glanced at the dress and said, “It’s time to wear the dress.”ย 
DSC_1039

Dress: Asos Curve (no longer available)//Shoes: Marc Fischer (old)//Purse: Bakers (old)//Chain Necklace: Thrifted (2nd Avenue)//Earrings: H&M (Similar, HERE)

DSC_1036Have you ever kept a certain item hanging and then one day you just know it’s the perfect time to wear it? Well, yea…that’s pretty much what happen.ย This dress made its debut during date night—perfect timing!

Every once in awhile, I like to show off the curves. I mean if you gottem, you might as well flaunt them right??!! All joking aside, this dress is very comfortable and I feel extra confident wearing it. I love clothes that give you that extra something; clothes that make you switch just a tad bit more when you’re walking. ๐Ÿ˜‰DSC_1037

I’d love to add a link to this amazing dress but because it’s no longer available, I can’t. However, I have two looks below that feature leopard dresses. While the styles and prints are a bit different than mine, they’re just as fabulous. Take a look below and feel free to click the picture for more info. All items are under $100!

c600x436

Click HERE for more info!

Well, that’s all for now. Enjoy your weekend, be blessed and check back Monday for my nextย Thrifty Friendย feature. XO!

~Whitney

Today’s Linkups:

FFFLinkUpButton200x200_zpsab036813

